First Bank and Trust Company Johnson City Tennessee

First Bank & Trust of Johnson City Tennessee


Branch Location

1185 North State of Franklin Road
Johnson City, TN 37604
423-975-9900
Get Directions

Johnson City Bank Hours

Lobby

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.
Friday - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Drive Through

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Saturday - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Meet the Johnson City First Bank & Trust Team

PhotoNameTitlePhoneEmail
image of Wes Fletcher
Wes FletcherAssistant Vice President Commercial Lending423-282-3850wfletcher@firstbank.com
Image of Hugh Ferguson
Hugh FergusonRegional Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending423-282-3850hferguson@firstbank.com
Image of Cindy Anderson
Cindy AndersonVice President / Office Manager / Business Lending423-975-9900cganderson@firstbank.com
Image of Bob Armstrong
Bob ArmstrongVice President / Commercial Lending423-282-3850barmstrong@firstbank.com





Image of Roy Settle
Roy SettleVice President / Ag Lending423-282-3850rsettle@firstbank.com
Image of Rose Fulton
Rose FultonMortgage Lending423-975-9900rfulton@firstbank.com
Back to the top