First Bank and Trust Company Johnson City Tennessee

First Bank & Trust of Johnson City Tennessee


Branch Location

1185 North State of Franklin Road
Johnson City, TN 37604
423-975-9900
Get Directions

Johnson City Bank Hours

Lobby

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.
Friday - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Drive Through

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Saturday - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Meet the Johnson City First Bank & Trust Team

Photo Name Title Phone Email
image of Wes Fletcher
Wes Fletcher Business Lending 423-282-3850 wfletcher@firstbank.com
Image of Hugh Ferguson
Hugh Ferguson Regional Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending 423-282-3850 hferguson@firstbank.com
Image of Cindy Anderson
Cindy Anderson Vice President / Office Manager / Business Lending 423-975-9900 cganderson@firstbank.com
Image of Bob Armstrong
Bob Armstrong Vice President / Commercial Lending 423-282-3850 barmstrong@firstbank.com
Image of Kathryn Keith
Kathryn Keith Business Relationship Manager / Electronic Commerce 423-975-9900 kkeith@firstbank.com
Image of Roy Settle
Roy Settle Vice President / Ag Lending 423-282-3850 rsettle@firstbank.com
Image of Rose Fulton
Rose Fulton Mortgage Lending 423-975-9900 rfulton@firstbank.com
Back to the top