First Bank and Trust Company Lynchburg Virginia

First Bank & Trust of Lynchburg Virginia

Branch Location

17011 Forest Road
Forest, VA 24551
P.O. 2605 Phone: 434-455-0888
Get Directions

Lynchburg Bank Hours

Lobby

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.
Friday - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Drive Through

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Saturday - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm



Meet the Lynchburg First Bank & Trust Team

Photo Name Title Phone Email
Image of Chris Taylor Chris Taylor Vice President
Commercial Lending
434-455-0888 ctaylor@firstbank.com

Christopher  Newsome

Lending

434-455-0888

cnewsome@firstbank.com

Carey Wrenn

Senior Vice President/

Commercial Lender
434-455-0888

cwrenn@firstbank.com

William "Bill" Herbert

Vice President/

Mortgage Lending/

Private Banker/

First Trust & Wealth Management

 

 

434-455-0888

bherbert@firstbank.com

Lindsay Newman

Vice President/

Commercial Lending
434-455-0888 lnewman@firstbank.com
Jason Shockley head shot Jason Shockley

Business Relationship Representative/ Commercial Deposits

434-455-0888 jshockley@firstbank.com
Holly Roark

Vice President/

Office Manager/

Business Lending
434-455-0888 hroark@firstbank.com
Back to the top