First Bank & Trust of Christiansburg Virginia

Map of First Bank and Trust location in Christiansburg, Virginia

First Bank & Trust of Christiansburg Virginia


Branch Location

150 Peppers Ferry Rd NE
Christiansburg, VA 24073
(540) 260-9060
Get Directions

Christiansburg Bank Hours

Lobby

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.
Friday - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Drive Through

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Saturday - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
 
 

Meet the Christiansburg First Bank & Trust Team

_
Photo Name Title Phone Email
Image of Allan Bookout Allan Bookout Senior Vice President / Commercial Lending 540-260-9060 abookout@firstbank.com
         
Image of Kelli Kendrick Kelly Kendrick Vice President / Commercial Lending 540-260-9060 kkendrick@firstbank.com
Image of Jim Mcalister Jim McAlister Senior Vice President Regional Manager / Commercial Lending 540-260-9060 jmcalister@firstbank.com
Image of Marie Rorrer Marie Rorrer Vice President / Mortgage Lending 540-260-9060 mrorrer@firstbank.com





Image of Joe Rollison Joe Rollison Vice President / Branch Manager 540-260-9060 jrollison@firstbank.com
Image of Tessa Wright Tessa Wright Mortgage Originator / Mortgage Lending 540-260-9060 twright@firstbank.com
Back to the top