First Bank and Trust Company Lebanon Virginia

First Bank & Trust of Lebanon Virginia


West Main Street Branch Location

359 West Main Street
Lebanon VA 42151
276-889-4622
Get Directions

East Main Street Branch Location

2030 East Main Street
Lebanon VA 24266  
276-889-3401
Get Directions

Lebanon Bank Hours

Lobby

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.
Friday - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Drive Through

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm.
Saturday - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
 

Meet the Lebanon First Bank & Trust Team

Photo Name Title Phone Email
Image of John Rock John Rock _Regional Senior Vice President/ Commercial Lending 276-889-4622 jrock@firstbank.com
Image of Mike Hillman Mike Hillman Vice President / Office Manager / Business Lending 276-889-4622 mhillman@firstbank.com

Sarah Burke Loan Officer 276-889-4622 sburke@firstbank.com
Image of Mike Jackson Mike Jackson Mortgage Lending 276-889-3401 mjackson@firstbank.com
Image of James Bowen James Bowen Assistant Vice President / Office Manager / Business Lending 276-889-3401 jbowen@firstbank.com
Image of Justin Trent Justin Trent Loan Officer / Business Lending 276-889-3401 jtrent@firstbank.com
         
Back to the top